CONCUST About us

Concust is a perfect synergy of specialists, ideas, technologies, and capital. Profitable collaborations with numerous companies enable us to achieve the highest possible efficiency in our industry.

As an international trading and manufacturing company, we offer complex deliveries of technological devices for the following industries:

Metallurgical
industry

Petrochemical
industry

Mining
industry

Concust has representative offices in Germany, Kazakhstan and Russia, and it works as an official representative of leading European manufacturers.

We provide our customers with a full range of services from the first consultation up to certification, repair or the complete replacement of the production line in the company.

If you choose Concust, you choose a reliable business partner who counts on professionalism, quality, and the guaranteed fulfillment of all orders.

Concust`s main specialization is the technological development of vacuum metallurgical equipment.

We offer our customers complete solutions in the field of melting furnaces and heat treatment systems, including a wide range of vacuum pumps, control instruments, spare parts, and accessories, including the following:

Supply of metallurgical industry products made of copper and copper alloys according to your order: copper cooling plate, lance, copper crucible shape, melting pot of the electric furnace, copper pipe holder, copper water tank and other products

Supply of chemicals for the proper operation of technological industrial plants

Development and approval of technical specifications

Development of non-standard technological industrial equipment

Development of the design as well as scientific and technical documentation in accordance with the rules and regulations of the industry and the state

Technical service and maintenance, warranty and non-warranty repairs

Software updates

Completion and review of facilities in accordance with regulations

Скачать презентацию компании .PDF

02 Products and services

Industrial Equipment

We are the official representative of industrial equipment leading manufacturers, we perform complex supplies of equipment and offer our clients the following:

  • Official representation of more than 30 European manufacturers of certified industrial plants
  • Compliance with antitrust requirements and long-term experience in cross-sector cooperation
  • Provision of all necessary documents of machine samples for customers. Consulting and support
  • Customer support during the entire project period (planning, logistics, commissioning, warranty service)
  • Development of individual solutions

Are you looking for a reliable partner for your full-service project? We guarantee efficient solutions, high quality, and punctual deliveries at fair prices. Are you interested in our offer? - Contact us: wt@concust.de

Engineering

We offer engineering and consulting services for the construction of industrial plants and infrastructures, as well as recommendations for the operation, management and sale of the machines and products supplied, including:

  • Selection of technological machines and suitable tools
  • Recommendations for the modernization of industrial plants
  • Creation of technical documentation of any complexity
  • Development of technological processes and conditions for the manufacture of new equipment
  • Prototypes of assemblies or parts

Thanks to the technical solutions of Concust, many projects have been implemented in the countries of the European Union, the Russian Federation and Kazakhstan. Interested in our offer? Contact us: wt@concust.de

Services

Concust offers its customers after-sales-warranty and non-warranty service for purchased machines and systems, including:

  • Any repairs on the customer premises or in the service centre
  • Planned, preventive maintenance
  • Commissioning and installation of machines
  • Warehouse network equipped with a selection of required spare parts and consumables and their immediate delivery
  • Oil supply for vacuum units

In addition, we offer you cost-effective service solutions for the maintenance and overhaul of all products we supply, including training of staff in the workplace, installation, and commissioning with production tests.

Logistics

The long-term experience allowed us to study the delivery market to Russia and Kazakhstan. Bacause of that we offer not only the delivery of our equipment, but also the delivery of products from other manufacturers. We guarantee:

  • High quality customer service and fast processing of requests and orders
  • Transparency of all the processes and stages and an individual approach to each order

Acceptance of your application

Commercial offer submission

Conclusion of a supply contract

Cargo delivery to the place of destination, according to the application terms

Before leaving a request for a feedback, please download the form below, fill it out and attach it to your appeal.

03 Our partners

The GfS group of companies is one of the leading manufacturers of power supply systems in Germany. They design, construct and manufacture all types of power supply devices as well as electronic monitoring and control devices.

WIKA was founded in 1946 and today it's a leading company in pressure and temperature measurement. It is the best in setting standards for level, force, flow and calibration technology as well as density control of SF6 gas.

ABB is a Swiss corporation specializing in electrical and power engineering. Its main focus for 2020 is electric motors and industrial automation.

The main activity of the НАКАЛ company is the development, production and sale of heat treatment equipment. The equipment manufactured by НАКАЛ has all the necessary permits and certificates.

Schwing Stetter is the world's leading manufacturer of the equipment for the concrete production, transport, its conveying and processing. More than 100 companies and representative offices around the world allow them to be in close proximity to customers.

ООО НПП "РЭЛТЕК" is a developer and manufacturer of sophisticated high-tech equipment for mechanical engineering and metallurgy. The company's projects have been awarded with diplomas and certificates of international and Russian exhibitions.

VON ARDENNE designs and manufactures industrial equipment for vacuum spraying on such materials as glass, wafers, metal strips and polymer membranes from one nanometer to several micrometers.

Leybold is a part of the Swedish company Atlas Copco and it's engaged in the development of high-tech vacuum equipment for various fields of activity. More than 160 years on the market guarantee the quality of their products.

Joint Stock Company «Вакууммаш» was founded in 1943 in Kazan. It's the oldest manufacturer of industrial vacuum pumps in Russia. The products of the «Вакууммаш» company are known all over the world and are valued for their long-term reliability.

Retsch specializes in the field of grinding and homogenization of material samples for laboratory analysis and particle sizing of solids. Based on extensive experience, now company is a leader in the production of this equipment.

Endress + Hauser is one of the international leaders in the field of measuring instruments, services and process solutions. They provide solutions for flow, level, pressure, temperature, liquid analysis, and data recoding.

The German company Nabertherm is the permanent leader in the international market of furnace equipment that meets the highest technical standards and continues to confidently strengthen its position since 1947

The company's activity is to develop and implement projects for the developing of modern production facilities at the country's machine-building complex and the supply of high-performance metal processing equipment.

Cole-Parmer is an American manufacturer of laboratory equipment and instruments for the biotechnological, environmental, pharmaceutical and scientific sectors. The company was founded in 1955 by Jerry Cole and John Palmer.

REITZ is a leading manufacturer of high quality centrifugal fans and highly efficient air handling unit solutions that have proven themselves worldwide. The company's office is located in Höxter, Germany.

Werth Messtechnik produces coordinate measuring machines, electrical measuring instruments and laboratory equipment. All products of the company are certified and have the appropriate licenses. The company is headquartered in Germany.

Zeppelin was founded in 1908. Currently, Zeppelin Power Systems implements drive and power systems based on modern Caterpillar engines of well-known Cat and MaK brands in Germany, Russia, and other countries of Europe and the CIS.

InAqua is a leader in the sphere of water treatment in Germany. Among the company's products are purification filters, high-pressure tanks, ion exchangers, pressure pipes, valves, ultrafiltration and nanofiltration systems.

The company was founded in 1852 in Austria. The company elaborates and manufactures machine-building equipment for the pulp and paper industry, hydropower, steel industry, separation and biofuels.

Mitsubishi Electric is a Japanese company producing and selling a wide range of electrical and electrotechnical equipment. The head office is located in Tokyo, Japan. The company was founded on January 15, 1921 and is widely known throughout the world.

Today, Samson leads in consumer and professional audio with well-known brands like Samson and Hartke. More than 300 different models are sold and distributed in more than 130 countries around the world.

The Saar-Metall Group offers their customers extensive know-how, focusing on processing copper and copper alloys and other steel materials. The company develops, designs and manufactures customized solutions for their customers.

"HEUTE GmbH" was founded over 100 years ago in the German city of Solingen. Today "HEUTE" is the only company in the world that exclusively specializes in the development and production of shoe cleaning and shoe sanitizing machines.

Oddesse Pumpen - und Motorenfabrik GmbH, continues its more than 120-year tradition in the field of pump engineering based on a future-oriented enterprise development strategy. It has its representative offices in 50 countries.

A leading manufacturer of industrial sensors, as well as intrinsically safe components and technologies for hazardous areas. The corporate culture of the company is characterized by constant modernization, innovation and close interaction with their customers.

БЛМ Синержи is a supplier of high-quality equipment from European and American manufacturers in the field of testing and vacuum equipment. The company successfully works throughout the CIS and Baltic states.

ZUMBACH is the world leader in the production of linear measuring systems for industrial application. They create a wide range of solutions in fields of technical measurement, process control, quality and production data.

Woma is a world-renowned manufacturer of high-precision pumping equipment for various enterprises in such areas as: construction, oil and gas production, mining, metallurgy, energy and chemical industry.

Founded in 1890, Pfeiffer Vacuum company is a world leader in production of vacuum systems and components, as well as measurement and analysis systems. The company also deals with customized solutions for vacuum generation around the world.

04 Concust.KZ

Concust.KZ LLP is an official participant of the electronic procurement portal of Samruk-Kazyna JSC RWF, the the sole shareholder of which is the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The idea of ​​connecting all national, state-owned companies into a single holding company was launched by Nursultan Nazarbayev in 2003. In order to increase the national welfare of Kazakhstan and thus to modernize the economy, the joint stock company "National Welfare Fund Samruk-Kazyna" was founded in 2014.

The mission of the holding is the internal improvement and further development of the acquiring system of organizations, to increase transparency, and ensure competitiveness and equal opportunities for all participants.

If you decide to work with Concust, you protect yourself from imitations, as well as unscrupulous suppliers and can be sure that you comply with all antitrust laws.

Concust.KZ LLP provides support to its customers on all issues, namely:

We provide consulting services

We provide legal support

We clarify technical documentation

We provide expert services

Our employees localize the customer's problem and find the best solution for your company. Concust.KZ ensures transparency and full compliance with all domestic and foreign trade transactions with all regulatory requirements.

Ask an expert

05 Tenders & Procurement

LLP Concust.KZ is the official representative of various manufacturers supplying a wide range of technological equipment in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

As official representative of the leading European manufacturers we have the exclusive rights to sell products to wholesalers, retailers and end users, as well as the post-sales warranty service.

If you know about a violation of the rights of the Concust.KZ LLP or our customers we kindly ask you to assist and inform us about such facts

06 Our vacancies

Our company needs qualified personnel. We offer our employees the following:

We offer decent and stable salary

In our company we understand that we must always make regular salary payments to our employees without delays and excuses

Prospects for employee's career growth

Employees can see the prospects for career growth and can be confident in a fair assessment of their achievements

Growth of professional competencies

We will help you to hone the skills and to improve the ability of solving the problems and tasks in your individual work area

Assistance in learning and development

We provide our employees with educational documentation, as well as give them an opportunity to take various courses

Before applying for the position, please, check if you meet the requirements of our company.

Do you want to be a part of our team?

Please send us your documents using the "Contact us" button. If your CV meets our requirements, we will contact you!

07 Contacts

Headquarters (Germany)

Dr.-Mack-Str. 43A, 90762 Fürth, Deutschland; Office: Tachauerstr. 2a, 91710 Gunzenhausen

Reg. number: HRB 15375 AG Fürth

VAT:DE 305181318

Contact phone: +4998315739934

Fax: +4998315739932

E-mail: wt@concust.de

Branch office (Kazakhstan)

Concust.KZ LLP

Tokhtarova str., 54-8 Kazakhstan, 070000 Ust-Kamenogorsk

BIN: 140840012783

Contact phone: +4998315739934 E-mail: wt@concust.de

Key skills and experience:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

CONCUST Über uns

Die Concust GmbH zeichnet sich als Unternehmen durch ein perfektes Zusammenwirken von Spezialisten, Ideen, Technologien und Kapital aus. Gewinnbringende Kooperationen mit zahlreichen Unternehmen ermöglichen es uns in unserer Branche höchstmögliche Effizienz zu erreichen.

Wir, als internationales Handels- und Produktionsunternehmen, bieten komplexe Lieferungen von technologischen Geräten für:

Metallurgische Industrie

Petrochemische Industrie

Bergbau
Industrie

Durch unsere Repräsentanzen in Deutschland, Kasachstan und Russland können wir uns als offiziellen Vertreter führender europäischer Hersteller bezeichnen.

Wir sichern unseren Kunden eine umfassende Palette an Dienstleistungen von der ersten Beratung bis zur Zertifizierung, Reparatur oder dem vollständigen Austausch der Produktionslinie im Unternehmen.

Wenn Sie sich für Concust entscheiden, entscheiden Sie sich für einen zuverlässigen Geschäftspartner, der auf Professionalität, Qualität und der garantierten Erfüllung aller Aufträge setzt.

Die Hauptspezialisierung der Concust GmbH ist die technologische Entwicklung von vakuummetallurgischen Geräten.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Komplettlösungen im Bereich der Schmelzöfen und Wärmebehandlungsanlagen, einschließlich einer großen Palette an Vakuumpumpen, Steuerinstrumenten, Ersatzteilen und Zubehör an:

Lieferung von Produkten der metallurgischen Industrie aus Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen gemäß Ihrer Bestellung: Kupferkühlplatte, Lanze, Kupfertiegelform, Schmelztiegel des Elektroofens, Kupferleitungshalter, Kupferwassertank und andere Produkte.

Lieferung von Spezialchemikalien als Verbrauchsmaterial für den ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb technologischer Industrieanlagen.

Entwicklung und Genehmigung technischer Spezifikationen.

Entwicklung von nicht standardmäßigen technologischen Industrieanlagen.

Entwicklung des Designs, sowie der wissenschaftlichen und technischen Dokumentation in Übereinstimmung mit den Regeln und Vorschriften der Industrie und des Staates

Technischer Service und Wartung. Garantie- und Nichtgarantie-Reparaturen.

Software-Aktualisierungen.

Fertigstellung und Überprüfung von Anlagen gemäß den Bestimmungen.

Laden Sie die Präsentation des Unternehmens .PDF

02 Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Industrieanlagen

Als internationales Handels- und Produktionsunternehmen sind wir offiziellere der Rechte von Industrieanlagen und führen auch ihre eigenen Lieferungen. Wir bieten:

  • Offizielle Vertretung von mehr als 30 europäischen Herstellern zertifizierter Industrieanlagen
  • Einhaltung der kartellrechtlichen Anforderungen und Langjährige Erfahrungen in der branchenübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit
  • Bereitstellung aller erforderlichen Unterlagen von Maschinenmustern für Kunden. Beratung und technischer Support bei der Auswahl der Ausrüstung
  • Kundenbetreuung während des gesamten Projektzeitraums (Planung, Logistik, Inbetriebnahme, Garantieservice)
  • Entwicklung individueller Lösungen. Kundenbindung

Suchen Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner für Ihr Full-Service-Projekt? Wir garantieren effiziente Lösungen, hohe Qualität und pünktliche Lieferungen zu fairen Preisen. Interessiert an unserem Angebot? Kontaktieren Sie uns unter: wt@concust.de

Engineering

Wir bieten Engineering- und Beratungsdienstleistungen für den Bau von Industrieanlagen und Infrastrukturen, sowie Empfehlungen für den Betrieb, das Management und den Verkauf der gelieferten Maschinen und Produkte, einschließlich:

  • Auswahl technologischer Maschinen und geeigneter Werkzeuge
  • Empfehlungen zur Modernisierung von Industrieanlagen
  • Erstellung einer technischen Dokumentation jeglicher Komplexität
  • Entwicklung technologischer Prozesse und Bedingungen für die Herstellung neuer Anlagen
  • Prototypen von Baugruppen oder Teilen

Dank der technischen Lösungen der Concust GmbH wurden viele Projekte in den Ländern der Europäischen Union, der Russischen Föderation und Kasachstans umgesetzt.Interessiert an unserem Angebot? Kontaktieren Sie uns unter: wt@concust.de

Service

Concust bietet seinen Kunden After-Sales-Garantie und Nicht-Garantie-Service für gekaufte Maschinen und Anlagen, einschließlich:

  • Jegliche Reparaturen auf dem Kundengelände oder im Servicecenter
  • Geplante, vorsorgliche Wartungen
  • Inbetriebnahme und Installation von Maschinen
  • Lagernetzwerk, das mit einer Auswahl an erforderlichen Ersatzteilen und Verbrauchsmaterialien ausgestattet ist, sowie deren sofortige Lieferung
  • Ölversorgung für Vakuumeinheiten

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen kostengünstige Servicelösungen für die Wartung und Überholung aller von uns gelieferten Produkte, einschließlich Schulung des Personals am Arbeitsplatz, Installation und Inbetriebnahme mit Produktionstests.

Logistik

Die jahrelange Erfahrung des Unternehmens gab uns die Gelegenheit, den Liefermarkt nach Russland und Kasachstan gut zu erkunden. Damit bieten wir nicht nur die Lieferung unserer Ausrüstung, sondern auch die Lieferung von Produkten anderer Hersteller an. Wir garantieren:

  • Hohe Kundenbetreuung und schnelle Bearbeitung von Anfragen und Bestellungen
  • Transparenz aller Prozeduren und Phasen und individueller Ansatz für jede Bestellung

Annahme Ihres Antrags

Senden eines Angebots

Abschluss des Liefervertrags

Lieferung der Sendung zum Zielort gemäß Antragsbedingungen

Bitte laden Sie das Formular herunter, füllen es aus und fügen Sie es in Ihrer E-Mail, wie Sie Ihre Anfrage für Feedback hinterlassen

03 Unsere Partner

Die GfS Group ist einer der führenden Stromversorger in Deutschland. Die Hauptfertigung entwirft, konstruiert und produziert alle Arten von Stromversorgungsgeräten und elektronische Überwachungs- und Steuerungsgeräte.

WIKA ist seit 1946 tätig. Dieses Unternehmen ist das erste im Bereich der Messung von Druck und Temperatur, die Bestimmung von Standards in der Messung von Ebene, Kraft, Durchsatz, Kalibrierung und Kontrolle der Dichte der Elegase SF6.

ABB ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen im Bereich Elektrotechnik und Energiemaschinenbau. Ihr Schwerpunkt für 2020 sind Elektromotoren und Industrieautomation.

Der Schwerpunkt von NAKAL liegt in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Anlagen für die thermische Verarbeitung. Die hergestellten Geräte haben alle erforderlichen Genehmigungsdokumente und Zertifikate.

Schwing Stetter ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Betontransporten und -verarbeitung. Dieses Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 100 Unternehmen und Vertretungen weltweit. Dank dieser Tatsache sind sie immer in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Kunden.

RELTEC GmbH ist ein Entwickler und Hersteller von komplexen, wissenschaftlich anspruchsvollen Geräten für Maschinenbau und Metallurgie. Die Entwicklungen des Unternehmens sind mit Diplomen und Zertifikaten der internationalen und russischen Messen gekennzeichnet.

VON ARDENNE entwickelt und fertigt industrielle Vakuumspritzanlagen auf Materialien wie Glas, Halbleiterplatten, Metallstreifen und Polymerfolien von einem Nanometer bis zu mehreren Mikrometern.

Leybold ist ein Teil der schwedischen Firma Atlas Copco. Das Unternehmen entwickelt eine High-Tech-Vakuum-Ausrüstung für verschiedene Bereiche. Ihre Produkte existieren seit 160 Jahren auf dem Markt, was die Qualität ihrer Produkte garantiert.

Die Aktiengesellschaft Vakuummash wurde 1943 in Kasan gegründet und ist der älteste Hersteller von industriellen Vakuumpumpen in Russland. Die Produkte von Vakuummash sind weltweit bekannt.

Retsch arbeitet im Bereich der Zerkleinerung und Homogenisierung von Probenmaterialien für Laboranalysen sowie der Bestimmung der Partikelgröße von Feststoffen. Dieses Unternehmen ist das Beste in der Herstellung dieser Anlagen, dank der großen Erfahrung.

Endress + Hauser ist eines der besten Unternehmen im Bereich Messgeräte, Dienstleistungen und Lösungen für Produktionsprozesse. Sie liefern Lösungen zur Messung von Durchsatz, Pegel, Druck, Temperatur, Flüssigkeitsanalyse und Datenerfassung.

Das deutsche Unternehmen Nabertherm ist ein ständiger Marktführer auf dem internationalen Markt für Ofengeräte, der höchsten technischen Standards entspricht. Seit 1947 festigt die Anlage ihre Marktposition.

Die Tätigkeit des Unternehmens besteht in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Projekten zur Schaffung moderner Produktionsstätten im Maschinenbau des Landes und der Lieferung hochleistungsfähiger Metallbearbeitungsanlagen.

Cole-Parmer ist ein amerikanischer Hersteller von Laborgeräten und Werkzeugen in den Bereichen Biotechnologie, Umwelt, Pharma und Wissenschaft. Das Unternehmen wurde 1955 von Jerry Cole und John Palmer gegründet.

REITZ ist ein führender Hersteller von hochwertigen Zentrifugalventilatoren, hocheffizienten Lösungen für lufttechnische Anlagen. Der Firmensitz befindet sich in Höxter, Deutschland.

Werth Messtechnik fertigt Koordinatenmessmaschinen, Messgeräte und Laborgeräte. Alle Produkte des Unternehmens sind zertifiziert und haben die entsprechenden Lizenzen. Der Firmensitz befindet sich in Deutschland.

Zeppelin wurde 1908 gegründet. Jetzt entwickelt Zeppelin Power Systems Antriebs- und Energiesysteme auf Basis moderner Caterpillar-Motoren der namhaften Marken Cat und MaK in Deutschland, Russland, vielen Ländern Europas und der GUS.

InAqua ist ein deutsches Unternehmen im Bereich der Wasseraufbereitung. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden Reinigungsfilter, Hochdrucktanks, Ionenaustauscher, Druckrohre, Ventile, Ultrafiltrations- und Nanofiltrationssysteme.

Das Unternehmen wurde 1852 in Österreich gegründet. Das Unternehmen entwickelt und produziert Maschinenbau Anlagen für die Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie, Wasserkraft, Stahlindustrie, Trennung und Biokraftstoffe.

Mitsubishi Electric ist ein japanisches Unternehmen für elektrische und elektrotechnische Anlagen. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Tokio, Japan. Das Unternehmen wurde am 15 Januar 1921 gegründet und ist weltweit bekannt.

Samson ist ein Profi in Konsum- und professionellen Audio-Unternehmen mit bekannten Marken wie Samson und Hartke. Mehr als 300 verschiedene Modelle werden weltweit in 130 Ländern verkauft und vertrieben.

Die Saar-Metall Group bietet Kunden umfassendes Know-how in der Kupfer-, Kupferlegierungs- und anderen Stahlmaterialien. Das Unternehmen entwickelt, entwirft und produziert maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für seine Kunden.

HEUTE GmbH wurde vor über 100 Jahren in Solingen gegründet. Jetzt ist es das einzige Unternehmen der Welt, das sich ausschließlich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Schuhreinigungs- und Schuhsanierungsmaschinen spezialisiert hat.

Oddesse Pumpen - und Motorenfabrik GmbH setzt ihre über 120-jährige Tradition im Pumpenbau auf der Grundlage einer zukunftsorientierten Unternehmensentwicklungsstrategie fort. Das Unternehmen ist in 50 Ländern vertreten.

Das ist der Hauptproduzent von industriellen Sensoren sowie eigensichen Komponenten und Technologien für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche. Die Unternehmenskultur zeichnet sich durch ständige Modernisierung, Innovation und enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden aus.

BLM Singergie ist ein Lieferant von hochwertigen Technologien europäischer und amerikanischer Hersteller im Bereich der Prüf- und Vakuumanlagen. Das Unternehmen arbeitet erfolgreich in den GUS-Staaten und in den baltischen Staaten.

ZUMBACH ist der beste Hersteller von linearen Meßsystemen für industrielle Anwendungen. Das Unternehmen entwickelt umfassende Lösungen in den Bereichen technische Messung, Prozessmanagement und Qualitätsdaten.

Woma ist ein weltweit bekannter Hersteller von hochpräzisen Pumpanlagen für verschiedene Unternehmen in den Bereichen Bau, Öl- und Gasförderung, Bergbau, Metallindustrie, Energie und chemische Industrie.

Pfeiffer Vakuum wurde 1890 gegründet. Das Unternehmen ist der beste Hersteller von Vakuumsystemen und -komponenten sowie Mess- und Analysesystemen. Das Unternehmen stellt auch individuelle Lösungen für die Erzeugung von Vakuum weltweit.

04 Concust.KZ

Concust.KZ ist ein offizielles Mitglied des elektronischen Beschaffungsportals der Samruk-Kasyn NWF AG. Sein einziger Gesellschafter ist die Regierung der Republik Kasachstan.

Im Jahr 2003 kam Nursultan Nasarbajew auf die Idee, alle nationalen Unternehmen in einer einzigen Holding unter staatlicher Kontrolle zu fusionieren. Im Jahr 2014 wurde die Investment Holding der Aktiengesellschaft NWF Samruk-Kasyn gegründet, um das nationale Wohlergehen zu verbessern und die Wirtschaft zu modernisieren.

Die Mission von Concust.KZ ist es den Bedarf an neuen Prozessen und Anlagen zu identifizieren und diese Anforderungen voll zu erfüllen. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind Metallarbeiter, Gießer und Maschinenbauer.

Wenn Sie Concust wählen, schützen Sie sich vor verschiedenen unlauteren Anbietern. Sie können sicher sein, dass alle kartellrechtlichen Bestimmungen eingehalten werden.

Concust.KZ bietet Kundenunterstützung in allen Fragen:

Wir bieten Beratungsleistungen an

Wir bieten rechtliche Betreuung an

Wir erläutern die technische Dokumentation

Wir bieten Fachdienstleistungen an

Unsere Mitarbeiter bestimmen das Kundenproblem und finden die optimale Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Das Unternehmen garantiert Transparenz und die vollständige Einhaltung interner und externer Transaktionen aller gesetzlichen Anforderungen.

Stellen Sie die Frage

05 Tender/Einkäufe

Concust.KZ ist ein offizieller Vertreter eines breiten Spektrums von Herstellern hochwertiger zertifizierter Anlagen in der Republik Kasachstan.

Als offizieller Vertreter haben wir exklusive Rechte zum Verkauf von Produkten an Groß- und Einzelhändler, Endverbraucher sowie die Rechte zum Nachverkauf-Service der erworbenen Geräte.

Kennen Sie eine Verletzung der Rechte des Endverbrauchs, des rechtmäßigen Eigentümers oder Concust.KZ? Bitte teilen Sie uns mit:

06 Jobs

Unsere Firma braucht gute Mitarbeiter. Unseren Mitarbeitern bieten wir:

Anständige und stabile Löhne

In unserem Unternehmen machen wir immer regelmäßige Lohnzahlungen an unsere Mitarbeiter ohne Verzögerung oder Ausreden

Karriereperspektiven für Mitarbeiter

Es ist uns wichtig, dass die Mitarbeiter die Entwicklungsperspektiven sehen und sich der fairen Bewertung ihrer Leistungen sicher sind.

Steigerung der Fachkompetenz

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Sie werden lernen, wie einfach es ist, Arbeitsprobleme zu lösen.

Unterstützung bei Ausbildung

Wir geben Ihnen die Schulungsunterlagen und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Kurse und Schulungen zu absolvieren.

Bitte lesen Sie die Anforderungen, die wir unseren Kandidaten stellen

Möchten Sie bei Concust arbeiten?

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Unterlagen über den Button "Kontaktiere uns". Wenn Ihre Bewerbung unseren Anforderungen entspricht, kontaktieren wir Sie!

07 Kontakte

Concust GmbH, Deutschland

Dr.-Mack-Str. 43a, 90762 Furth; Tachauerstr. 2a 91710 Gunzenhausen

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Fürth

Registernummer: HRB 15375

Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr.: DE 305181318 (gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz) Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher: Wladimir Tschillaev gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV (Anschrift wie Office)

Tel: +4998315739934

Fax: +4998315739932

E-Mail: wt@concust.de

Vertretung in der Republik Kasachstan

Concust.KZ

Adresse: 070000, Republik Kasachstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Tochtarow Straße 54-8

BIN: 140840012783

Tel: +4998315739934 E-Mail: wt@concust.de

Damit überzeugen Sie uns:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.